Unser Team im Büro

Thomas Gruber

tgruber@mga-gmbh.de

06195/6712-13

Geschäftsleitung

Petra Trapp

ptrapp@mga-gmbh.de

06195/6712-16

Geschäftsleitung

Annika Trapp

atrapp@mga-gmbh.de

06195/6712-17

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Robert Postelt

mga.ro.postelt@gmail.com

0171/7411720

Baustellenleitung

Leitung Qualitätssicherung

Ivan Martincevic

0175/5804824

imartincevic@mga-gmbh.de

Qualitätsprüfung

Christoph Schnell

cschnell@mga-gmbh.de

06195/6712-18

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Julian Bielefeld

jbielefeld@mga-gmbh.de

06195/6712-12

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Dieter Fleschner

dfleschner@mga-gmbh.de

06195/6712-15

Arbeitsvorbereitung